Program board

Inge Horkeby, chairman                      
Director, Volvo Group Environmental Affairs
Anna Lindstedt
Ambassador for Climate Change
Swedish Ministry of the Environment
Birgitta Resvik
Head of Public Affairs
Fortum Sweden

Sofia Ahlroth
Senior Environmental Economist
World Bank

Additional board members
Thomas Nilsson
The Foundation for Strategic Environmental Research, Mistra
Professor Peringe Grennfelt
IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Updated: 2014-09-17

The website is administrated by IVL Swedish Environmental Research Insitute Ltd | © IVL